Board of Expertise
(HOPE Cape Town Association Board)

prof dr monika esser

Prof. em. Monika Esser
Chairperson of HOPE Cape Town Association
Head of the Department of Immunology of the NHLS and the University of Stellenbosch (e.o.)

rev fr stefan hippler

Rev. Fr. Stefan Hippler
Board Member (ex officio)
Chairperson of HOPE Cape Town Trust
Member of the management committee of the German HOPE Kapstadt Stiftung

prof dr mark cotton

Prof. Mark Cotton
Board Member
Founder of KIDCRU Tygerberg

prof dr wolfgang preiser

Prof. Wolfgang Preiser
Board Member
Head of the Division of Medical Virology at the Faculty of Health Sciences of the University of Stellenbosch

rev fr wim lindeque

Rev. Fr. Wim Lindeque
Board Member
Chairperson of Manenberg Aftercare Centre
Parish Priest of the Catholic Church in Stellenbosch

Albin Wagner

Mr. Albin Wagner
Board Member
Attorney at Bisset Boehmke McBlain Attorneys

Dr. Layo Seriki

Dr. Layo Seriki
Board Member
Organisational Consultant and Personal Development Coach

Dr. Deepthi Raju Abraham

Dr. Deepthi Raju Abraham
Board Member
Head of Paediatric Rheumatology and Immunology clinical services at Tygerberg Hospital
Senior lecturer at the Faculty of Medicine and Health services at Stellenbosch University